Wyoming Dietetic Association

Wyoming Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics (WAND)
2019-20 Board of Directors

President:   Georgia Boley    
President-Elect:   Genevieve Sheets    
Past President:   Camden Robbins    
Secretary:   Jill Keith    
Treasurer:   Kristin McTigue / Erin Kyle    
Treasurer-Elect:   Annie Weiz    
Delegate:   Judy Barbe    
Nominating Committee:   Cheryl Gray    
    Candace Garner    
    Megan Sexton    
Council on Professional Issues:   Megan McGuffy-Skinner    
WAND Committees   Chairs    
Public Relations:   Holly Michaels    
Membership:   Karla Case    
New Membership:   OPEN    
State Professional Recruitment Coordinator (SPRC):   Kristin McTigue    
Public Policy   Amanda Kuck    
State Policy   Codi Thompson    
MNT Reimbursement:   Heidi Gillette    
Consumer Protection Coordinator   Codi Thompson    
AND/WAND Fundraising:   OPEN    
Awards and Honors:   Liz Fabrizio    
Newslettter / Website:   Cheryl Gray    
SDA Liason   Molly Troutman    


If you have questions please email us at info@eatrightwyoming.org.

WAND Past Elected Officers

Thank You for Serving on the WAND Board

Year President President-Elect Secretary Treasurer Delegate Council on Professional Issues Nominating Committee Chair Nominating Committee Members Nominating Committee Members
2018-2019 Camden Robbins Heidi Gillette Jordan McCoy Kristin McTigue Judy Barbe Karla Case Erin Kyle Ann Hunter Jamie Marchetti
2016-2017 Megan McGuffey Heidi Gillette Camden Robbins Kristin McTigue Megan Sexton Lucy Stacy Sue Combe Cheryl Gray Jamie Marchetti
2015-2016 Mindy Meuli Megan McGuffey Melissa Bardsley Karla Case Glen Revere Lucy Stacy Sue Combe Cheryl Gray Carolyn Renner
2014-2015 Paula Eskam Mindy Meuli Melissa Bardsley Karla Case Cheryl Gray Beth Kamber Denise Ivey Mary Tvedt Carolyn Renner
2013-2014 Barbara Buyske
Paula Eskam Melissa Bardsley Kate Stratton-Schulz Cheryl Gray Beth Kamber Denise Ivey Mary Tvedt Marguerite Jackson
2012-2013 Karla Case Barbara Buyske Joan Franklin Kate Stratton-Schulz Cheryl Gray Ann Hunter Debbie Collins Marguerite Jackson Cheryl Gray
2011-2012 Karla Case None Joan Franklin Mindy Meuli Jean McLean Chris Douglas Debbie Collins Barbara Buyske Cheryl Gray
2010-2011 Heidi Gillette Karla Case Beth Kamber Mindy Meuli Jean McLean Chris Douglas Kate Stratton-Schulz Barbara Buyske Debbie Collins
2009-2010 Paula (Needles) Eskam Heidi Gillette Beth Kamber Karla Case Jean McLean Chris Douglas Leisann (Stolz) Paglia Kate Stratton-Schulz Star Morrison
2008-2009 Ellen Burbank Paula (Needles) Eskam Janice Smith Karla Case Jean McLean Ann Hunter Leisann (Stolz) Paglia    
2007-2008 Lucy Stacy Ellen Burbank Janice Smith Paula (Needles) Eskam Jean McLean Ann Hunter Laura Hudspeth Sue Combe Heidi Gillette
2006-2007 Codi Young Lucy Stacy Heidi Gillette Paula (Needles) Eskam Jean McLean Karen Polson Krista Mills Tina Braet-Thomas  
2005-2006 Judy Barbe Codi Young Heidi Gillette Julia Wilson Ann Hunter Karen Polson      
2004-2005 Barbara Buyske Judy Barbe   Julia Wilson Ann Hunter        
2003-2004 Leisann (Stolz) Paglia  Barbara Buyske   Sue Combe Ann Hunter        
2002-2003 Jean McLean Leisann (Stolz) Paglia  Vicki Flores Sue Combe Ann Hunter Jill Keith Karen Polson Julia Wilson Tami Greenwald
2001-2002 Dianna  Richter Jean McLean Vicki Flores   Ann Hunter Jill Keith Barbara Buyske    
2000-2001 Linda Melcher Dianna Richter Laura Hudspeth   Ann Hunter Jean McLean Glen Revere Tina Braet-Thomas Akemi Glass
1999-2000 Mindy Meuli Linda Melcher Laura Hudspeth Leisann (Stolz) Paglia    Jean McLean John Wade Liz Fabrizo Karen Polson
1998-1999 Mindy Meuli None   Leisann (Stolz) Paglia           
1997-1998 Beth Kamber Rebecca Dorsett   George Ovecka     Mindy Meuli    


Hosted at Wyoming Websites by Jub Jub